“ONE CLINIC, ONE PROJECT, ONE MISSION.”

Our patients come first and they are our primary focus. The gastroenterologists at CMIIM have one main objective: to operate a clinic offering the latest expertise and the highest standards of care, for the utmost well-being of our clientele.

With that in mind, and with a view to saving clients travelling and other time, CMIIM has created the concept of the integrated clinic, including nursing care and follow-up, an infusion clinic, a test centre and a clinical research department.

In addition to providing classic care for patients with inflammatory bowel disease (IBD), CMIIM has adopted an innovative approach by partnering with the program known as TRACC: Transition to Adult Care in Patients with Crohn’s and Colitis.

« LE CMIIM : UNE CLINIQUE, UN PROJET, UNE MISSION. »

Le patient avant tout… et au centre de tout. Les gastroentérologues du CMIIM se sont donnés comme objectif premier de faire de la clinique un lieu d’expertise et de traitement de haut niveau pour le mieux-être de sa clientèle.

Dans cette perspective et dans un souci d’économiser du temps et des déplacements pour sa clientèle, le CMIIM a créé un concept de centre intégré qui offre à sa clientèle un suivi infirmier, une clinique de perfusion, un centre de prélèvement de même qu’une division de recherche clinique.

Au-delà de la prise en charge classique des patients présentant une maladie inflammatoire de l’intestin (MII), le CMIIM propose une approche novatrice en lui incorporant un projet partenaire de soins et un programme de transition adolescent-adulte aux prises avec la maladie de Crohn ou la colite ulcéreuse (TRACC).